BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

W&W - Mainstage 365 (16-06-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 51:39 Size: 118.2 Mb Views: 1645
W&W - Mainstage 365 (16-06-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix W&W - Mainstage 365 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! From their earlier works like the synth-driven Moscow and floor pounding Shotgun, to later projects like Invasion, Lift Off, the embodiment of their multidimensional sound, D# Fat with Armin van Buuren, the massive Jumper with Hardwell, Beatport #1 smash The Code with Ummet Ozcan (which became the most played track of Miami Music Week 2013), their chart topping remix of Armin van Buurens This Is What It Feels Like and the official Amsterdam Music Festival anthem Thunder, these tracks have more than 10 million plays on Spotify; its clear each of the tunes leaving the W&W studio is a sure-shot of dance floor thrill.

01 Spencer Brown ft. Rachel K. Collier - Always Do You [ANJUNABEATS]
02 Ookay - Thief (Zerb Remix) [FREE]
03 Fedde Le Grand vs. Ian Carey - Keep On Rising [SPINNIN']
04 ID - ID
05 Blasterjaxx - ID [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
06 Quintino - Rewind [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
07 Don Diablo - Save A Little Love [HEXAGON]
08 MAD MAC & Jamis - Renegade Master (Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Edit) [SMASH THE HOUSE]
09 Cheat Codes ft. Demi Lovato - No Promises (Bassjackers Remix) [MINISTRY OF SOUND]
10 NWYR - Voltage [FREE]
12 Ronyz - Electrify (ASOT Mix)
13 ID - ID
14 RXTRO X VAVO - Crash The Party [PEAK HOUR]
15 Ruben De Ronde X Rodg & Genix - Midnight Blue [STATEMENT!]
16 Dirty South ft. ANIMA! - I Swear (Jason Ross Remix) [ANJUNABEATS]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site