BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

W&W - Mainstage 322 (12-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 54:43 Size: 125.25 Mb Views: 997
W&W - Mainstage 322 (12-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix W&W - Mainstage selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

01 Galantis & East & Young Make Me Feel [BIG BEAT(ATLANTIC)]
02 ABBA Gimme Gimme Gimme (A Man After Midnight)(Maurice WestBootleg) [FREE]
03 Borgeous & RVSSIAN & M.R.Ift. Sean Paul Ride It(7 Skies & SissaRemix) [GEOUSUS(ARMADA)]
04 D-Block & S-te-Fan Everything Changed (Official WiSH Outdoor 2016 Dedicated Anthem) [SCANTRAXX]
05 Ashley Wallbridge Amnesia [ARMADA TRICE]
06 ID Evrbdy [2DUTCH]
07 Husman & Carl Nunesft. Matthew Steeper Out Of My Mind [ARMADA TRICE]
08 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Meet Her at Tomorrowland [SMASH THE HOUSE/FREE]
11 Evol Waves All Unit
12 Dumbers & MAXIMALS Dancin [PROTOCOL]
13 Dirty Southft. Rudy Just Dream [PHAZING]
14 Steve Aoki & Deorro Be Yourself [FREE]
15 Omnia Mystique [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
16 Ørjan Nilsen Iconic [ARMIND(ARMADA)]
17 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike Island [SMASH THE HOUSE]
18 Showtek & TNT aka Technoboy N Tuneboy Mellow [SKINK]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site