BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

W and W - Mainstage Podcast 292 (15-01-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 54:10 Size: 98.43 Mb Views: 32740
W and W - Mainstage Podcast 292 (15-01-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Fusing styles and mixing influences W&W combine the uplifting and melodic elements of trance with the raw intensity of electro and progressiveness of house to create a sound uniquely their own. Infectious, rebellious and highly energetic, their list of productions is championed by the likes of Hardwell, Armin van Buuren, Tiësto, David Guetta and more for its breadth, diversity and massive appeal to multiple audiences. From their earlier works like the deep Impact, to the acid-rubbed, synth-driven Moscow and floor pounding Shotgun, to later projects like 'Invasion', voted as official anthem for the A State Of Trance 550 world tour, 'Lift Off', the embodiment of their multidimensional sound, 'D# Fat', their highly acclaimed collaboration with Armin van Buuren, the massive 'Jumper' with Hardwell, Beatport #1 smash 'The Code' with Ummet Ozcan (which became the most played track of Miami Music Week 2013), their chart topping remix of Armin van Buuren's 'This Is What It Feels Like' feat. Trevor Guthrie and the official AMF (Amsterdam Music Festival) anthem 'Thunder, it's clear each of the tunes leaving the W&W studios is a sure-shot of dance floor thrill.

01 Amplite - I Need You 

Guest correct label is [ SHOWLAND ]
02 R3hab feat. Ciara - Baby Get Up [SPINNIN']
03 Vida & Shaan - Hologram 

Guest correct label is
Smash Of The Week:
04 Hardwell - Blackout [REVEALED/FREE]
05 Volt & State & Sam Void & Avedon - Hold On [PROTOCOL]
06 Fedde Le Grand & Merk & Kremont - Give Me Some [DARKLIGHT]
07 Florian Picasso - Saigon 

Guest correct label is
08 Uffie feat. Pharrell Williams - Add Suv (NEW_ID Edit) [ED BANGER]
Uffie feat. Pharrell Williams - Add Suv (Armand Van Helden Remix / NEW_ID Edit) [ED BANGER]
correct label is [ FREE/ED BANGER ]
09 Max Vangeli feat. Francis Marvel & Kacie Marie - Shine [NOFACE (ARMADA)]
10 Tom & Jame - Burn Down [WALL (SPINNIN')]
11 DJ Snake - Propaganda (HellØ Bootleg) [FREE]
12 Nick Sember - Mezzo Forte [ANJUNABEATS]
13 Lukas Graham - 7 Years (Steve Reece & Reylax Remix) 
14 APA - Johnny 

Guest correct label is [ ARMADA TRICE ]

15 John Christian & Arin Tone - Infinity 2016 (Tribute) [PROTOCOL]
16 Vivid feat. Claudia Vazquez - Chocolate 
17 Luke Bond vs. CARTEL - Once More [GARUDA]
18 John Dahlbäck - Ain't You 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site