BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

W and W - Mainstage Podcast 287 (11-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 55:26 Size: 126.88 Mb Views: 33753
W and W - Mainstage Podcast 287 (11-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From their earlier works like the synth-driven Moscow and floor pounding Shotgun, to later projects like Invasion, Lift Off, the embodiment of their multidimensional sound, D# Fat with Armin van Buuren, the massive Jumper with Hardwell, Beatport #1 smash The Code with Ummet Ozcan, their chart topping remix of Armin van Buurens This Is What It Feels Like and the official Amsterdam Music Festival anthem Thunder, these tracks have more than 10 million plays on Spotify; its clear each of the tunes leaving the W&W studio is a sure-shot of dance floor thrill.
But the biggest track of W&W so far was yet to come. The massive hit Bigfoot came out in February 2014, became #1 at Beatport, generated many plays at international radio stations and festivals all over the world. And that was only the start of 2014; after Bigfoot W&W continued to release hit after hit after hit. In 2015 they continued their success by releasing major tracks like Rave After Rave and The One, a tribute to Whitney Houston, which uses the vocal samples from Whitneys major hit How Will I Know.

As DJs, currently #14 in the DJ Mag Top 100, they are also dominating dance floors and festivals around the world. 2015 featured a hugely successful Miami Music Week/Winter Music Conference/Ultra weekend with the performance at the main stage at Ultra Miami as a highlight, Ultra worldwide, Tomorrowland, Tomorrowworld and their Rave After Rave summer tour. Their headlining status at the worlds most leading festival and clubs is about to get even bigger.

01. Headhunterz & Crystal Lake vs. Reunify feat. KiFi The Universe Is Ours (MAINSTAGE)
02. Vicetone Renegade (SPINNIN)

Smash of the week
03. Armin van Buuren & W&W If It Aint Dutch (MAINSTAGE)
04. Sick Individuals Drive (REVEALED)
05. Jaylex feat. Leah Haxhi When We Where Young (ZOUK)
06. ID ID
07. Florence + The Machine Delilah (Galantis Remix) (VIRGIN EMI)
08. Blasterjaxx & DBSTF Parnassia (MAXXIMIZE)
09. DubVision Sweet Harmony (MUSICAL FREEDOM)
10. Kenneth G & Maurice West Kung Fu (MAINSTAGE)
11. VINAI feat. Harrison Sit Down (SPINNIN)
12. Jochen Miller feat. Hellen Let Love Go (Shaan Remix) (ARMADA TRICE)
13. Modern Machines Waiting For You (SHOWLAND)
14. Dash Berlin feat. Christon Rigby Underneath The Sky (Qulinez Remix) (ARMADA)
15. Manggon Mandragora (HIGH CONTRAST)
16. Ferry Corsten feat. Temperheart Not Alone (FLASHOVER)
17. Still Young & Simon De Jano & Madwill Temptation (SIZE)
18. Axwell Waiting For So Long (Gloria) (AXTONE)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site