BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

W&W - Mainstage 274 (11-09-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 55:21 Size: 101.79 Mb Views: 35761
W&W - Mainstage 274 (11-09-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Almost a year to the day since Willem & Wardt first shook hands they were on hand to witness Sander van Doorn spinning the furiously phat beats and compressed melodies of Mustang at Trance Energy. Galvanised by its floor-response (and defining their sounds as big room trance with a techy edge), they, themselves quickly took up the spinning mantle. That route has taken them to some of the most respected nights out there. Ones that have come to include Polands Sunrise Festival, the A State Of Trance 400 gigs and a spot playing alongside Tiësto at his massive stadium gig in Kiev. Just one year further down the road from their first gigs together, the pair had proven their best in two of the biggest events in the dance music calendar, Trance Energy 2010 & ASOT450.

01. Nero - Two Minds [MTA]
02. Axwell ? Ingrosso feat. Salem Al Fakir & Vincent Pontare - Sun Is Shining (W&W Remix) [REFUNE/DEF JAM]
03. Alpharock & Vida - Guitar Hero [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
04. DVBBS - Never Leave [SPINNIN']
05. ZAXX - Guess Who [MAINSTAGE]
06. Matt Nash & Felix Leiter - Heartbeats [SOSUMI]
07. Jetfire & MR.BLACK feat. Sonny Wilson - Boombox [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
08. Orjan Nilsen - Don [ARMIND]
09. The Chainsmokers & Tritonal feat. Emily Warren - Until You Were Gone [SONY]
10. Pep & Rash feat. Shermanology - Sugar [SPINNIN' DEEP]
11. Matisse & Sadko - Lock 'N' Load [SIZE]
12. Daft Punk - One More Time (Magnificence & Marc Volt 2015 Refix) [VIRGIN]
13. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Fly To New York (Above & Beyond vs. Jason Ross Club Mix) [ANJUNABEATS]
14. Grum - Something About You [ANJUNABEATS]
15. Thomas Gold & Uberdrop - Souq [ARMADA]
16. VINAI - Techno [SPINNIN']
17. Alexandre Bergheau - Myths [ARMADA CAPTIVATING]
18. Noisecontrollers - Only You (Hardstyle Mix) [MAINSTAGE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site