BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

W&W - Mainstage 167 (12-08-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:31 Size: 140.8 Mb Views: 1185
W&W - Mainstage 167 (12-08-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From their earlier works like the the deep Arena, to the acid-rubbed AK-47, synth-driven Alpha and floor pounding Shotgun; to more recent projects like Invasion, voted as the official anthem to the A State of Trance 550 world tour, Lift Off, the embodiment of their multidimensional sound, D# Fat, their highly acclaimed collaboration with Armin van Buuren, The Code with Ummet Ozcan, which became one of the most played tracks of Miami Music Week 2013, and their most recent remix of Armin van Buurens This Is What It Feels Like feat. Trevor Guthrie, its clear each of the tunes leaving the W&W studios is a sure-shot of dance floor thrill.

01   Bruno Mars - Treasure (Audien Remix) 
02   Madeon - Technicolor 
03   Yves V feat. Paul Aiden - Sonica (Running On A Highway) 
04   Andrew StetS - Kobzar 
05   DVBBS & Borgeous - Tsunami 
06   Marcus Schossow - Reverie (Michael Calfan Remix) 
07   Loverush UK! feat. Bryan Adams - Tonight In Babylon (Bobina 2013 Remix) 
08   Axwell feat. Magnus Carlson - Center Of The Universe (Stefan Dabruck Remix) 
09   Boys Noize - Starwin (Maor Levi Remix) 
10   Adam Kancerski - Quantum 
11   Estiva - Dinodrums 
12   Mord Fustang - Something Right Meow 
13   Hardwell & W&W - Jumper 
14   Nicky Romero & Krewella - Legacy (Vicetone Remix) 
15   Deorro - Lose It 
16   Dash Berlin feat. Christina Novelli - Jar Of Hearts 
17   Chase & Status feat. Moko - Count On Me 
The file will soon be uploaded to the site