BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

tyDi - Global Soundsystem 116 (26-01-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 121 Size: 277 Views: 781
tyDi - Global Soundsystem 116 (26-01-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Mark Mendes, Paris & Simo Aura
02. Eriz Prydz 2Night
03. InPetto No More Serious Faces
04. Digitalism Circles (Eriz Prydz Remix)
05. Breakfast Median
06. ID ID
07. Ugo Platana & Ostbahnof Evensong
08. Tim Mason Anima
09. Three Drives Letting You Go (Greece 2000) (Dubruck & Klein Instrumental)
10. tyDi feat. DJ Rap Talking To Myself (Maison & Dragen Remix)
11. Moguai Mpire
12. Starkillers feat. Nadia Ali Keep It Coming
13. Norin & Rad Bloom
14. Mike Koglin & Tempo Guisto Scalar
15. tyDi feat. Sarah Howells Acting Crazy (tyDis California Club Mix)
16. Richard Durand & tyDi Loose Unit
17. Empire of the Sun Walking on a Dream (Incognet Remix)
18. Tiesto feat. BT Love Comes Again (Hardwell Remix)
19. ID ID
20. Radion 6 B U Tiful
21. Allure feat. JES Show Me The Way (tyDi Remix)
22. Nadia Ali Fine Print (tyDi Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site