BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

tyDi - Global Soundsystem 303 (04-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:01:17 Size: 84.15 Mb Views: 34113
tyDi - Global Soundsystem 303 (04-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
An amazing achievement for someone so young, but this accolade was far from the end of the story. Late in 2008, tyDi hit the studio to produce his debut release. Moving away from his traditional roots, he sought to include real strings, keys and drums in his productions. He insisted on voices that were melodic, emotive and had the power to tell a story.
In pursing this new style, tyDi also chose to team up with ARIA nominated producer Sameer Sengupta, whose work includes credits for artists such as Paul Mac, Sneaky Sound System and The Potbelleez.

01. Green Velvet - Flash (Original Mix)
02. Solid Stone - Evolution (Original Mix)
03. Fast Distance - Frontera (Original Mix)
04. Orjan Nilsen - Late Nite Anthem
05. Space Rockerz & Tania Zygar - Puzzle Piece (2015 Rework)
06. Space Rockerz - Again (Original Mix)
07. Mark Sixma - Refused (Original Mix)
08. Alex Kunari - Lifter (Sean Mathews Remix)
09. Above & Beyond feat. Zoe Johnston - Peace Of Mind (Arty Remix)
10. Above & Beyond - Hello (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
11. Lange - You Are Free (Original Mix)
12. Faithless - Insomnia (Fedde Le Grand Mix)
13. Mike Shiver - The Shade (Festival Mix)
14. Mark Sixma - Character (Original Mix)
15. Wrechiski - Riptide (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site