BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

tyDi - Global Soundsystem 288 (21-08-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 58:38 Size: 80.51 Mb Views: 36902
tyDi - Global Soundsystem 288 (21-08-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
He studied at the Queensland Conservatorium of Music and graduated with a Bachelor of Music Technology. In 2009, his first album, Look Closer, reached No. 2 in the Australian Dance charts and in 2010 he won "Best Break-Through DJ" at the International Dance Music Awards in Miami, receiving the award from Tiësto.[2] His second album 'Shooting Stars' was released in 2011. It reached No.1 on the Australian, Canadian, Finnish and UK iTunes Dance charts and No.4 in the USA. Between 2008-12 tyDi was included in the annual DJ Mag Top 100 DJs poll, with his highest position at No. 48 in 2011.
In October 2012, tyDi signed a worldwide publishing deal with Rondor/Universal Music and a record deal with Republic Records in April 2013. His third album, Hotel Rooms, was released 22 November 2013.
His fourth album, Redefined, was released on 30 September 2014 and debuted at #4 on the USA iTunes dance chart and No.5 on the Australian iTunes dance chart.

01. Wish I Was Burn The Lights
02. ID ID
03. tyDi (Feat. Melanie Fontana) ReDefined
04. Muvy Midnight
05. tyDi (Feat. Dia Frampton) Stay
06. tyDi (Feat. Kerli) Something About You
07. Max Graham Redemption (Alex Di Stefano Remix)
08. Allure (Feat. JES) Show Me The Way (tyDi Remix)
09. Olivia Somerlyn OXO (tyDi Remix)
10. Steve Aoki (Feat. Luke Steele) Neon Future (tyDi Remix)
11. Curbi Rubber
12. Cannavo & Nesse Apollo
The file will soon be uploaded to the site