BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

TyDi - Global Soundsystem 209 (08-11-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:10 Size: 137.72 Mb Views: 676
TyDi - Global Soundsystem 209 (08-11-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
From Melbourne to Moscow, London to New York, each week tyDi presents the best in house, progressive and beyond with the official Global Soundsystem podcast. Special features include guest interviews, album of the week, competitions and the global club chart - showcasing the best music as chosen by you!

01. Lush & Simon - City of Lights
02. Tygris - Scarlett Silva
03. Jeroma Isma-Ae & Justin Michael feat. Novi - Awaken
04. Kerry Wheeler - Odyssey
05. Matt Fax - Barr
06. Orjan Nilsen - Mafioso
07. James Woods - Penrose (Rezarin Remix)
08. J-Soul feat. Matvey Emerson - Only Music is Real
09. Christian Cambas & Mark Sherry - Find Your Fireball (Tempo Giusto Hybrid)
10. Devaux - Identity
11. Nathan C feat. Alex Humphreys - Made to Survive
12. Paul Oakenfold & Disfunktion - Beautiful World (First State Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site