BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

TyDi - Global Soundsystem 157 (09-11-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:03 Size: 137.45 Mb Views: 478
TyDi - Global Soundsystem 157 (09-11-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Tiesto & Allure Pair Of Dice
02. Kerli Lucky Ones (tyDi Remix)
03. Mblack Crush (Dada Club Mix)
04. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli Concrete Angel (K Theory Remix)
05. Joe Hander Amazing Melody (Stranger Remix)
06. tyDi feat. Kerli Glow In The Dark (Extended Mix)
07. Fargo Weekend
08. Calvin Harris feat. Florence Sweet Nothing (Tiesto Remix)
09. JES Ghost (tyDi Remix)
10. Orjan Nilsen Filthy Fadango
11. Kaskade feat. Haley Llove (Dada Life Remix)
12. Andy Moor K Ta
13. Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren Give Me A Sound
The file will soon be uploaded to the site