BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

TyDi - Global Soundsystem 156 (02-11-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 58:45 Size: 134.47 Mb Views: 861
TyDi - Global Soundsystem 156 (02-11-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Kerli Lucky Ones (tyDi Remix)
02. Roddy Reynaert Hollywood
03. Tim Jirgenson Yes Yes (Sloppy 5th Remix)
04. tyDi feat. Kerli Glow in the Dark (Extended Mix)
05. Paul van Dyk feat. Plumb I Dont Deserve You (Jerome Isma-Ae Remix)
06. Chris Arnott Gotta Have You
07. Gareth Emery feat. Christina Novelli Concrete Angel (Arnej Remix)
08. Orjan Nilsen Filthy Fadango
09. Icona Pop I Love It
10. JES Ghost (tyDis 2012 Re-Write)
11. Max Graham feat. Jessica Jacobs I Know Youre Gone
The file will soon be uploaded to the site