BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

tyDi - Global Soundsystem 129 (26-04-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:00:12 Size: 165.07 Mb Views: 771
tyDi - Global Soundsystem 129 (26-04-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Gal Abutbul & Rafael Osmo Made Of Love
02. Trilucid Atomised
03. Cosmic Gate & JES Flying Blind (Tom Fall Remix)
04. Arjona vs. Discrete Glasgow To Jaipur
05. Roma Pafos One Shot (Internos Remix)
06. Emma Hewitt Miss You Paradise (Morgan Page Remix)
07. Audien Keep This Memory
08. Lang & Yep Matador
09. Ruben de Ronde & Aelyn Shes Already Gone (Wezz Devall Redub)
10. Arnej True Lies
11. Anthem We Are Here To Make Some Noise
12. Namatria Breeze (SNR Remix)
13. Arnej We Unite
14. Fredda.L feat. Sandra Passero Obsession (David Folkebrants Remix)
15. Boxer Fathom
16. ID ID
17. Eximinds Robobeats (Tom Fall Remix)
18. Guiseppe Ottaviani feat. Betsie Larkin Toys
19. Andy Moor & Ashley Wallbridge feat. Gabriela World To Turn
20. Tom Fall & Ben Nicky Hammer
21. Ad Brown Transmission
22. Bat For Lashes Daniel (Henry Saiz New Wave Pumped Version)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site