BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

tyDi - Global Soundsystem 120 (23-02-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 118 Size: 217 Views: 662
tyDi - Global Soundsystem 120 (23-02-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
1. Moonbeam (Feat. Leusin) Daydream
2. Morgan Page (Feat. Tegan and Sara) Body Work (Richard Dinsdale Remix)
3. Schodt Heatwave
4. Mell Tierra Eagle Beach
5. Kaskade Room For Happiness (Extended Mix)
6. Beat Service Solo (Solid Stone Remix)
7. tyDi Sex, LIes and Still Oblivious (Eximinds Remix)
8. Anitllas (Feat. Flora) Damaged (Breaks Mix)
9. Gareth Emery (Feat. Christina Novelli) Concrete Angel
10. Anushka DeSai Surrender (Hazem Beltagui Remix)
11. Fadios Paradiso (Solid Stone Remix)
12. tyDi (Feat. DJ Rap) Talking To Myself (Maison and Dragon Remix)
13. Roger Shah (Feat. Sian Kosheen) Shine (Sean Tyas F the piano Remix)
14. The Attic Release Me (Pulser Remix)
15. Neev Kennedy The Unknown (DNS Project Remix)
16. Jerome Isma-Ae and Weekend Heroes Knockdown (Cid Inc Remix)
17. EDX (Feat. Hadley) Everything (Original Vocal mix)
18. Otto Knows Million Voices
19. Paul Oakenfold (Feat. Robert Vadney) Pop Star (Dj Feels Rockin Remix)
20. ID- ID
21. Mark Mendes, Paris and Simo Aura
22. LTN 7th Floor (D-Mad Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site
26 March 2013 23:16

The player will be added soon...

almost one month.. :'(