BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Nathan Rux - Enhanced Sessions 398 (01-05-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 56:42 Size: 129.76 Mb Views: 907
Nathan Rux - Enhanced Sessions 398 (01-05-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Nathan Rux - Enhanced Sessions selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! Areon is seeing massive support by W&W, Cosmic Gate, Marcus Santoro, Ryos & more. Dalero, Zuubi & Aresz' first single on the label brings a sublime collection of delicate piano chords surrounded by impressive sound design to forge an atmospheric debut brimming with Enhanced Progressive's imitable style. Our best value store offer continues - get 3-for-1 on selected items for a limited time. Including our prized red & blue zip-up hoodies along with classic Tritonal merchandise.

1. Inpetto Million Miles [Mixmash]
2. Throttle Hit The Road Jack [Spinnin Deep]
3. Felix Cartal Get What You Give [Enhanced Recordings]

Enhanced Essential:

4. Cuebrick feat. KARRA Smoke & Fire [ Enhanced Recordings]
5. Mark Villa & Keanu Silva Lots To Say [Mixmash]

Tune Of The Week:
6. Tritonal & Sj feat. Emma Gatsby Hung Up (Nathan Rux Remix)[ Enhanced Recordings]
7. Martin Garrix x Brooks Byte [STMPD RCRDS]
8. Mike Shiver Calling On You [ Enhanced Recordings]
9. Mahalo feat. Cat Lewis Be My Love [No Definition]
10. Cantaffa & Lubo Next Level
11. Tritonal Hey MaMaMa (Club Mix)[Enhanced Recordings]
12. Ryos feat. KARRA Where We Are (Nathan Rux Remix)[Enhanced Recordings]
13. Matroda x Raven & Kreyn Back To The Future [Hexagon]
14. Laidback Luke & Ralvero feat. Ina XOXO (Inpetto Remix) [Mixmash]
15. Tommy Trash & A Trak feat. Jesse Boykins Lover [Fools Gold Records]
16. Tritonal Waiting 4 U [ Enhanced Recordings]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site