BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Tritonia 161 (28-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:35 Size: 140.96 Mb Views: 1371
Tritonal - Tritonia 161 (28-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Tritonal - Tritonia 161 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
The duo unleashed their debut studio album to the world in 2011 with Piercing the Quiet, which produced eight Top 20 Beatport singles including five that held the #1 position on the Beatport trance chart for more than three weeks. Currently masters of their own Metamorphic series of EPs, TRITONAL conjures its audio alchemy with revelatory releases like the recent Metamorphic I featuring Bullet That Saved Me and Follow Me Home. Metamorphic II, out November 25, 2013 features the recent smash hit Now Or Never as well as the buzzed about and as yet unreleased Electric Glow

01. Virtual Riot - Init
02. Zak Abel - Unstable (Dave Winnel Remix)
03. DJ Snake - Ocho Cinco ft Yellow Claw (Henry Fong Remix) vs (Autoerotique Remix) [TRITONIA SMASHUP]
04. Tritonal - Strangers [WORLDWIDE PREMIERE]
05. Anki feat HICARI - Midnight
06. Hayley Kioko - Palace (Justin Caruso Remix)
07. Virtual Riot - With You
08. Mike Shiver - Ahh
09. The Chainsmokers - Paris (C-Barts x Wild Cards Remix) vs (Subsurface Remix) [TRITONIA SMASHUP]
10. Clean Bandit - Rockabye ft Sean Paul & Anne-Marie (Autograf Remix)
11. Vanrip - Find Your Love
12. Cazzettte - Oceans (Dexter Remix)
13. Bart Claessen - I Am The Light
14. Porter Robinson & Madeon vs SCHALA (Chalice Shelter) [TRITONIA SMASHUP]
15. Axis - Echoes
16. Yellow Claw - Love & War ft Yade Lauren (DOLF Remix)
17. Grey - I Miss You
The file will soon be uploaded to the site