BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Noise Zoo - Enhanced Sessions 389 (27-02-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:11 Size: 130.86 Mb Views: 1036
Noise Zoo - Enhanced Sessions 389 (27-02-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Mix Noise Zoo - Enhanced Sessions selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Thomas Jacobsen has created an impressive legacy under his alias, Jaco. Released on the likes of Black Hole Recordings, Enhanced and Euphonic, Jaco has been honoured with support by the big cats, Above & Beyond, Armin van Buuren, Markus Schulz and Cosmic Gate. Richard Gjerdin has produced a rousing body of work under his alias, Proglifter. His tracks appear on the likes of Enhanced and Progressive House Worldwide.
The two artists have come together with a common purpose; to create a soundscape habitat where all creatures, great and small, can immerse themselves in music. As the duo opens the gates on their production together audiences cant wait to take a trip to Noise Zoo!

1. LEVV Collateral Damage
2. Diversion Momentum [ Colorize Music ]
3. Matt Fax Aura Lusia [ Colorize Music ]
Enhanced Essential
4. Vanrip Find Your Love
5. Matt Fax Circles
6. Spencer Brown Nevada [Anjunabeats]

Tune Of The Week:
7. Noise Zoo Namibia [Enhanced Progressive]
8. Andrew Bayer & ilan Bluestone Destiny [Anjunabeats]
9. Axis Over You
10. Above & Beyond Balearic Balls [Anjunabeats]
11. Axis Echoes
12. Seven Lions & Jason Ross feat. Paul Meany Higher Love [Anjunabeats]
13. Tritonal Strangers
The file will soon be uploaded to the site