BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Enhanced Sessions 370 - Thomas Hayes (17-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:57 Size: 137.22 Mb Views: 1495
Enhanced Sessions 370 - Thomas Hayes (17-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Enhanced Sessions 370 (with Thomas Hayes) - 17 October 2016 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.

Enhanced Sessions 370 (with Thomas Hayes)
01 Gazzo ft. Allie - Long Way Home [THRIVE]
02 Thomas Hayes - Show Me What It Feels Like [ENHANCED]
03 Jess Glynne X Madison Mars - Take Me Home [BIG BEAT(ATLANTIC)]
04 3LAU & Said The Sky - Fire

Track Of The Week
05 Ryos ft. KARRA - Where We Are (Nathan Rux Remix) [ENHANCED]
06 Ryos ft. KARRA - Where We Are (LoaX Remix) [ENHANCED]

Enhanced Essential
07 Lycii & Declan James - Saturn [ENHANCED PROG]
08 Osen & Chronos ft. Lux - Fall Apart [ARMADA TRICE]
09 Wrechiski & Danilo Ercole - So Long [ENHANCED PROG]
10 Axwell Λ Ingrosso ft. Richard Archer & Chloe Leone - Thinking About You (DubVision Remix) [VIRGIN EMI(UNIVERSAL)]
11 Lycii & Declan James - Dimensions [ENHANCED PROG]
12 Vigel & Robert Falcon - I'll Be Waiting [ARMADA TRICE]
13 Disco Fries & Shanahan ft. Shy Martin - Is It Over [ENHANCED]
14 The Chainsmokers ft. Phoebe Ryan - All We Know (Nolan Van Lith Flip) [COLUMBIA(SONY)]
15 Dan Dakota - Try Not To Worry [LIQUICITY]
16 Flite - Blue Spark (VIP Mix) [LIQUICITY]
17 Pola & Bryson ft. Loz Contreras - Diamonds Fall [HOSPITAL]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site