BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Tritonia 140 (01-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:02:08 Size: 142.22 Mb Views: 1184
Tritonal - Tritonia 140 (01-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Tritonia selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Currently masters of their own Metamorphic series of EPs, TRITONAL conjures its audio alchemy with revelatory releases like the recent Metamorphic I featuring Bullet That Saved Me and Follow Me Home. Metamorphic II, out November 25, 2013 features the recent smash hit Now Or Never as well as the buzzed about and as yet unreleased Electric Glow.

01. Tritonal x Cuebrick - Iceland (Viking Clap)
02. Pep & Rash x Lucas & Steve - Enigma
03. Bassjackers ft Luciana - Fireflies
04. Don Diablo & Steve Aoki x Lush & Simon ft Bullysongs - What We Started
05. Bart Claessen - T.I.N.A.
06. The Knocks & Matthew Koma - I Wish (My Taylor Swift)
07. Laidback Luke & twoloud - Fcukin Beats
08. Vicetone - Anywhere I Go
09. Dastic - Go Home
10. Carnage x Timmy Trumpet - Psy Or Die
11. Ellie Goulding - Army (Tritonal Remix)
12. Reez - Arena
13. Adventurer ft Micah Martin - Gone
14. Henry Fong - Drop It Down Low (ft Richie Loop) [Steve Aoki Edit]
15. Mark n Fremont - Don't Need No Money ft Steffen Morrison
16. Syn Cole - The Daze ft Madame Buttons (Myrne Remix)
17. Sem Vox & Carta - Memories
18. Sultan & Shepard - Love Me Crazy ft Gia
19. Rich Edwards - Where I'll Be Waiting (VIP Mix)
20. Tritonal - Getaway ft Angel Taylor (Axis Remix)
21. Major Lazer Cold Water ft Justin Bieber & MA
The file will soon be uploaded to the site