BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 359 (with Cuebrick) (01-08-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:02 Size: 137.41 Mb Views: 621
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 359 (with Cuebrick) (01-08-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The duo unleashed their debut studio album to the world in 2011 with Piercing the Quiet, which produced eight Top 20 Beatport singles including five that held the #1 position on the Beatport trance chart for more than three weeks.
Currently masters of their own Metamorphic series of EPs, TRITONAL conjures its audio alchemy with revelatory releases like the recent Metamorphic I featuring Bullet That Saved Me and Follow Me Home. Metamorphic II, out November 25, 2013 features the recent smash hit Now Or Never as well as the buzzed about and as yet unreleased Electric Glow.

1. Thomas Hayes & Nobra feat Ruby Prophet We Can Be Beautiful
2. StadiumX, Baha & Markquis feat. Delaney Jane Another Life
3. Noah Neiman feat. Anna Yvette Toldja So
4. Brooks Make Your Move
5. Aruna What If (Mike Dyne Remix)
6. Twoloud My Remedy
7. Rodrigo Deem Lux
8. BRKLYN feat. Mariah McManus Cant Get Enough (Infuse Remix)
9. Thomas Newson & Manse Back Again
10. Breathe Carolina & Husman feat. Carah Faye Giants (Festival Mix)
11. Axwell & Ingrosso Together (Dr. Shiver Remix)

12. Stargliders The Red Nebula

13. APEK & Carl Nunes feat. Alexx Mack Stars
14. Reez Arena
15. Dash Berlin & DBSTF feat. Jake Reese, Waka Gold
16. Arston On And On (Ale Q Remix)

17. Tritonal x Cuebrick Iceland (Viking Clap)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site