BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Tritonia 111 (07-12-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:21 Size: 138.13 Mb Views: 10160
Tritonal - Tritonia 111 (07-12-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The duo unleashed their debut studio album to the world in 2011 with Piercing the Quiet, which produced eight Top 20 Beatport singles including five that held the #1 position on the Beatport trance chart for more than three weeks.
Currently masters of their own Metamorphic series of EPs, TRITONAL conjures its audio alchemy with revelatory releases like the recent Metamorphic I featuring Bullet That Saved Me and Follow Me Home. Metamorphic II, out November 25, 2013 features the recent smash hit Now Or Never as well as the buzzed about and as yet unreleased Electric Glow.

1. Zara Larsson, MNEK - Never Forget You
2. Mercer - Encore
3. Breathe Carolina & Shanahan ft Hailene - Stars & Moon
4. Matt Nash - Louder
5. EC Twins - Compass
6. Carnage - November Skies
7. Jaytech - Tiny Love feat Jhana
8. David Guetta - Bang My Head ft Sia
9. Andrew Bayer - Celestial
10. Rudimental - Lay It All On Me ft Ed Sheeran (Cash Cash Remix)
11. Quintino, Yves V - Unbroken
12. Redondo, Camelphat - Paths
13. Thomas Hayes feat Kyler England - Golden
14. Bass jackers, Reez - Rough
15. Morgan Page feat The Addictions & Britt Daley - Running Wild (Borgeous Remix)
16. KSHMR & Marnik - Bazaar (Goa Anthem)
17. Tritonal & Cash Cash - Untouchable (Haxon & Rush Remix)
18. Loopers - Tell Me
19. Faruk Sabanci feat Zane Fisher - Be The 1
 Fast File Downloader
The file will soon be uploaded to the site