BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 322 (with Will Holland) (16-11-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:56 Size: 137.18 Mb Views: 33619
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 322 (with Will Holland) (16-11-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Quantic, aka Will Holland is a British born Musician, Producer & DJ making Soul, Electronic & Latin Music saturated in the tropical soundwaves of the Carribean. Recently relocated and currently working from his new Sonido del Valle studio base in Brooklyn NY, Holland has developed a sound that bridges heritage and progression, marrying spontaneous musicianship with deep, exciting tonality.
Holland is currently at work on his fourth Quantic record, which will be his fifteenth studio album to date. The album is to feature influences from Ethiopian Jazz to Haitian Compas, Salsa Dura from his Colombian homestead to Detroit techno, with electric sub bass and beat programming, All part of Quantics trademark sound. Holland records and mixes from his own Sonido del Valle studio where he utilises a range of vintage studio equipment, working as part sound engineer, musician and producer to procure a rich and original sound.

01. ID ID (Original Mix) [Demo]
02. Boxer & Forbes pres. Dandy Back In My Life (Original Mix) [Colorize]
Tune of the Week
03. Matt Fax CNFS (Original Mix) [Colorize]
04. Steve Ness Fusion (Mistol Team Remix) [Quadrature]
05. PROFF Losing My Mind (Original Mix) [Zero Three]
06. Wrechiski Vice Chase (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
07. Johan Vilborg Pieces (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
08. Rodrigo Deem Helix (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
09. Rodrigo Deem Horizon (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
10. Maor Levi Mercury (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
11. Cannavo & Nesse Apollo (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
12. Alex Klingle Cerulean (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
13. Speed Limits & Jaco feat. Joni Fatora Palm Of Your Hand (Alex Klingle Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site