BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Daniel Garrick - Enhanced Sessions 317 (12-10-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:16 Size: 137.92 Mb Views: 34715
Daniel Garrick - Enhanced Sessions 317 (12-10-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
One of Enhanced's longest standing names Daniel Garrick returns to the Recordings imprint with his latest offering to the Enhanced catalogue, 'Smoke'.
Proving the German producer's abundant production talents, 'Smoke' sees Daniel Garrick's long-awaited return to Enhanced take the form of a rising, flexing Progressive House anthem complete with an infectious lead melody, driving bass and warm pads to culminate an emphatic return to the main label for Daniel Garrick.
Welcome Daniel Garrick back to Enhanced Recordings - this is 'Smoke'.

01. Meramek Know Me [Anjunadeep]
02. Rui Da Silva & Duane Harden feat. Joe Killington Its Your Love (King Arthur & Redhat Remix) [Enhanced Music]
03. Michael Calfan Treasured Soul (Kryder & Genairo Nvilla Remix) [Spinnin]
04. Tiesto & KSHMR feat. Vassy Secrets (Don Diablos VIP Mix) [Musical Freedom]
05. WildOnes feat. David Julien You Dancing [Enhanced Recordings]
06. Magnificence, Alex Nash & Renegade Memories [Protocol]

Tune Of The Week
07. Daniel Garrick Smoke [Enhanced Recordings]

08. Joey Dale feat. Rico & Miella Winds [Revealed]
09. Lush & Simon Universe [Armada Trice]
10. Tiesto & Don Diablo feat. Thomas Troelsen Chemicals [Musical Freedom]
11. Kaskade feat. Ilsey Disarm You [Warner Bros.]
12. Noah Neiman feat. Matthew Steeper Gasoline [Enhanced Recordings]
13. Matisse & Sadko & Vigel TENGU [DOORN]
14. BRKLYN feat. Lenachka Steal Your Heart [Enhanced Recordings]

Enhanced Essential
15. Reunify & Kris Maydak feat. Dannica Nadeau Worth It [Enhanced Recordings]

16. Sander van Doorn & Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano ABC [DOORN]
17. Sam Feldt Show Me Love (Kryder & Tom Staar Remix) [Spinnin]
18. Breathe Carolina feat. Karra Platinum Hearts [Armada Trice]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site