BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Codeko - Enhanced Sessions 306 (27-07-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:06 Size: 137.57 Mb Views: 25078
Codeko - Enhanced Sessions 306 (27-07-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Codeko, real name Ed Clark, is an English DJ/producer hailing from London, UK. He has been classically trained in music from a young age: he plays two orchestral instruments, including the piano since he was just 5 years old. Having already racked up millions of plays on his tracks, as well as other achievements like his bootleg remix of Find You getting support from Zedd himself, it is clear that Codeko is one to watch. His latest official release did even better; gaining support the likes of Hardwell, W&W, Tritonal and many more. This upwards trajectory shows no signs of stopping; having just signed to Cloud 9 Publishing alongside the likes of Armin van Buuren, as well as a stream of releases lined up for the future, Codeko is going from strength to strength.

1. Codeko - Crusader (Original Mix)
2. Above and Beyond Feat. Zoe Johnston - Peace of Mind (Arty Remix)
3. Tritonal - GAMMA GAMMA (Original Mix)
4. Wrechiski - Signus (Original Mix) *TUNE OF THE WEEK*
5. WildOnes Feat. David Julien - You Dancing (Original Mix)
6. Pryda - Loving You (Original Mix) Vote
7. Martin Garrix vs Matisse & Sadko - Break Through The Silence (Original Mix)
8. Cannavo & Nesse - Push (Original Mix)
9. ilan Bluestone - 43 (Original Mix)
10. Thomas Hayes - Lost (Original Mix) *ENHANCED ESSENTIAL*
11. Audien Feat. Lady Antebellum - Something Better (Original Mix)
12. The Las - There She Goes (Codeko Remix)
13. Diversion & Tania Zygar - Bright Lights (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site