BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal with Estiva - Enhanced Sessions 302 (29-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:47 Size: 136.84 Mb Views: 25615
Tritonal with Estiva - Enhanced Sessions 302 (29-06-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
The duo unleashed their debut studio album to the world in 2011 with Piercing the Quiet, which produced eight Top 20 Beatport singles including five that held the #1 position on the Beatport trance chart for more than three weeks. Currently masters of their own Metamorphic series of EPs, TRITONAL conjures its audio alchemy with revelatory releases like the recent Metamorphic I featuring Bullet That Saved Me and Follow Me Home. Metamorphic II, out November 25, 2013 features the recent smash hit Now Or Never as well as the buzzed about and as yet unreleased Electric Glow.

01 LTN - Fuego De Amor [ENHANCED PROG]
02 Clameres - Warming [COLORIZE (ENHANCED)]
03 Dusky - Jilted [17 STEPS]
04 Jeremy Olander - Goliath [MICROCASTLE]
05 Cirez D - Raptor [MOUSEVILLE]
06 Grum - Lightspeed [ANJUNABEATS]
07 CaPa - From Here [ZEROTHREE]
08 Slam & Gary Beck - Pressure Lights [SOMA]
09 London Grammar - If You Wait (Estiva Bootleg) [FREE/METAL & DUST]
10 Cuebrick - Demon (Kago Pengchi Remix) [ENHANCED]
11 Fehrplay - Renegade [MAU5TRAP]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site