BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions Radio Show With Will Holland 292 (20-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 59:44 Size: 136.7 Mb Views: 28141
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions Radio Show With Will Holland 292  (20-04-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
It's a day of debuts across the Enhanced catalogue today. Brazillian super-team JAKKO, Steerner, Klauss & Turino team up with British vocalist Paul Aiden in their collective Enhanced Recordings debut which sees the fantastically Summery 'Lighthouse' hit.
Also making their debut are Israeli duo Las Salinas. A name which will resonate to true Progressive Trance fans, Las Salinas have consistently been making and releasing top-drawer progressive tracks for a number of years. Finally they've come to one of the homes of the genre and release the powerful 'Popeye'.

1. Joshi ft Nina Carr - Kiss & Tell
2. Las Salinas - Popeye
3. ID - ID [Enhanced Progressive]
4. Rodrigo Deem - Belvedere

Enhanced Essential:
5. Alex Klingle ft Emily Harder - The Deeper We Go (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
6. Tritonal & Juventa ft Micky Blue - Lost

Tune Of The Week:
7. Cuebrick - Save Me

8. Codeko - Trace
9. David Guetta & Taped Rai vs. Kill The Buzz & Manse - Just One Last Metric (Codeko Mashup)
10. Julian Calor - Evolve
11. Zedd ft Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant - Find You (Codeko Remix)
12. Alex Adair - Make Me Feel Better (Don Diablo & CID Remix)
13. Codeko - ID
14. Genix - Lima
15. Lush & Simon vs. Rico & Miella - We Are Lost
The file will soon be uploaded to the site