BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 291 (with Will Holland) (13-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 57:28 Size: 131.55 Mb Views: 28228
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 291 (with Will Holland) (13-04-2015)
Listen Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 291 (with Will Holland) (13-04-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Watch a live performance by TRITONAL and youll understand the hype. The American production and DJ duo of Chad Cisneros and Dave Reed have firmly situated themselves as one of the most electrifying acts in the international EDM scene. Their zest for life and music is apparent to anyone whos witnessed them in person or through their speakers and is just one reason why they resonate intensely with their loyal followers, Tritonians.

Young Ryos took the Progressive House scene by storm when the New York native unleashed the epic 'Eclipse' on Tritonal's recent Tritonia Chapter 002 compilation - now seeing it's very own full release, the powerful, emotive and beautiful 'Eclipse' is released in full on the 4th of May.
If you haven't heard this one yet, check out the preview below and stick the date in your calendar - this is not one you want to miss!

01. LTN - Fuego De Amor
02. ID - ID [Enhanced Progressive]
03. Las Salinas - Popeye
Tune of the Week
04. Rodrigo Deem - Belvedere
05. ID - ID [Enhanced Progressive]
06. Axis vs. Alae Khaldi - Libra
07. Soundprank - Redeemer
08. Speed Limits & DVN feat. Duncan - Take My Breath Away
Enhanced Essential
09. Tritonal & Juventa feat. Micky Blue - Lost
10. Reunify - Gold (feat. Sanne Mus & Yoshi Breen)
11. Noah Neiman ft. Anna Yvette - Eyes To The Sky
12. Savid & Amber Revival - Feels Like Home
13. LTN feat. Nina Carr - Illusions
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 291 (with Will Holland) (13-04-2015)
Lenght: 57:28     Size: 131.55 Mb     Downloads: 33