BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions Radio 290 Guest Estiva (06-04-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:38 Size: 138.79 Mb Views: 26878
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions Radio 290 Guest Estiva (06-04-2015)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
One of the progressive scene's leading producers, LTN has finally revealed some details of this long-awaited upcoming artist album. With 17 tracks including a whole host of anticipated, never-heard before releases featured, entitled 'People I'll Never Forget' and available on CD & digital download on May 11th - LTN's first feature-length production looks to be one of 2015's stand-out albums. Argentinian Rodrigo Deem has rocketed out of the starting gates in 2015 in what can only be described as a triumphant string of releases.
First with 'Helix', which saw support from Armin van Buuren & his peers, followed by 'Helsinki' which saw Above & Beyond getting behind Rodrigo and now we're treated wtih 'Belvedere'.

01. Chocolate Puma & Tommie Sunshine - Chicago Disco
02. Rene Amesz - Like It Deep
03. Valentino Khan - Deep Down Low
04. Lethal Bizzle - Fester (Don Diablo Remix)
05. Tujamo & Jacob Plant - All Night
06. Tritonal & Juventa ft. Micky Blue - Lost
07. Major Lazer x DJ Snake ft. My - Lean On (Jacky Greco Remix)(Juventa Edit)
08. Hellberg ft. Cozi Zuehlsdorff - The Girl (Extended Mix)
09. Axwell & Ingrosso - On My Way (Extended Mix)
10. Olympic Ayres - Magic (Arston Remix)
11. Kill The Buzz & Manse - Metric
12. Wiwek - Riot
13. Torro Torro - Make A Move
14. JAKKO & Steerner vs Klauss & Turino ft. Paul Aiden - Lighthouse
15. Las Salinas - Popeye
16. Cuebrick - Save Me
17. LTN ft. Nina Carr - Illusions
The file will soon be uploaded to the site