BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Tritonia 079 (09-01-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:08 Size: 137.65 Mb Views: 575
Tritonal - Tritonia 079 (09-01-2015)
Listen Tritonal - Tritonia 079 (09-01-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Huge smiles over here today, as we reminisce over the year that was 2014. Guys this has been hands down our biggest and best year to date!! It goes without saying that we owe it to each and everyone of you who have bought tickets to our shows, supported Tritonia, and bought our records day in and day out Thank you guys so much!!
The duo unleashed their debut studio album to the world in 2011 with Piercing the Quiet, which produced eight Top 20 Beatport singles including five that held the #1 position on the Beatport trance chart for more than three weeks. Currently masters of their own Metamorphic series of EPs, TRITONAL conjures its audio alchemy with revelatory releases like the recent Metamorphic I featuring Bullet That Saved Me and Follow Me Home.

01. Askery & Lash feat. Laurell Float Alone
02. Delorah Rockstah
03. DubVision Broken
04. Blinders Sirene
05. APA feat. Dave Thomas Jr. Lost at Sea
06. Mark Sixma Vendetta
07. Vicetone feat. Kat Nestel No Way Out
08. twoloud Outside World
09. Tom Fall feat. Yoshi Breen One For Love (Carl Nunes Remix)
10. Kura Makhor
11. 3LAU & Nom De Strip feat. Estelle The Night
12. Bastian Salbart iMagine
13. Paris Blohm ft. Charles Demons
14. Tommy Trash and Burns About U
15. Gareth Emery feat. Roxanne Emery Soldier (Luke Bond Remix)
16. Kernkraft 400 Zombie Nation (W&W Remix)
17. Nicky Romero and Vicetone feat. When We Are Wild Let Me Feel (Fedde Le Grand Remix)
18. Noah Neiman Vs. Andrew Parsons Wildheart
19. Omnia feat. Jonny Rose Two Hands
20. Suspect 44 feat. Soar I Feel It
Tritonal - Tritonia 079 (09-01-2015)
Lenght: 01:00:08     Size: 137.65 Mb     Downloads: 31