BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Juventa - Enhanced Sessions 256 (18-08-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:47 Size: 111.29 Mb Views: 677
Juventa - Enhanced Sessions 256 (18-08-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
So happy to finally release this record! It was a long time in the making and I put everything into it, so I'm thrilled with your reactions so far!
Start next week with a bang and tune in to Enhanced Sessions on, as I will be hosting Monday's show!
Playing some fresh Enhanced goodies and something brand new from the Enhanced Sessions V4 compilation!!

01. Patrick Hagenaar - Another Chance (Original Mix) [Spinnin]
02. Savant - Rolling Stone (Original Mix) [SectionZ]
03. GusGus - Over (Juventa Bootleg) [CDR]
04. Mat Zo - Left To Right (Original Mix) [Mad Zoo]
05. Tritonal feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn - Satellite (Extended Mix) [Enhanced]
06. Soundprank - Hold On (Original Mix) [Enhanced] [Tune Of The Week]
07. Varia - My Great Adventure (Original Mix) [Free Download]
08. Cash Cash - Overtime (Vicetone Remix) [Spinnin]
09. Merk & Kremont - She Makes The Crowd Go (Original Mix) [Free Download]
10. Estiva feat. Sarah Russell - Feels Right (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
11. Alae Khaldi - Innuendo (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive] [Enhanced Essential]
12. Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet - Superhuman (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
13. ID - ID
14. Johan Vilborg - Friendzone (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
15. Porter Robinson feat. Breanne Duren & Sean Caskey - Years Of War (Original Mix) [Astralwerks]
16. Uppermost - Discover Life (Original Mix) [Free Download]
17. Haywyre - Everchanging (Original Mix) [Monstercat]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site