BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 247 (09-06-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 58:22 Size: 106.86 Mb Views: 543
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 247 (09-06-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Enhanced provide another exclusive preview from the much anticipated Enhanced Chill - Volume Two compilation, this time courtesy of - featuring LTN's take on the enigmatic 'Wait Forever' by Estiva & Cardinal featuring the vocals of Arielle Maren.
Click HERE to pre-order your copy now at iTunes.

Make sure you are tuned in to Enhanced Sessions episode 247 with Tritonal tomorrow for all the very latest from Enhanced Music, including the biggest tunes in electronic music, brand new exclusives and of course the Enhanced Essential, as voted for by you. Listen HERE
Don't forget to also check out this week's Enhanced releases via the MUSIC tab.

01. Vintage Morelli pres. Tandem - Distant Promises (Original Mix)
02. Anry - Rise Up (Original Mix)
03. Husman Who We Are (Original Mix)
04. Jaco - Intense (Original Mix)
05. Morvan - Absolutely (Original Mix)
06. Willem De Roo Moon Child (Original Mix)
07. Bingo Players Knock You Out (Hardwell Remix)
08. John Martin - Anywhere For You (Tiësto -vs- Dzeko & Torres Extended Mix)
09. Dash Berlin -vs- Marcus Schossow & Artyom Arston - Steal The Universe Away (Tritonal Mashup)
10. Aerosoul & Yoel Lewis feat. Jenny Mayhem - Dreams Come True (Original Mix)
11. Sick Individuals -vs- Marc Benjamin - Lights of Neon Risesrs (Tritonal Smashup)
12. Speed Limits -vs- Cooldozer - Rainbow (Original Mix)
13. Sander van Doorn -vs- Martin Garrix & DVBBS - Gold Skies (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site