BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 243 (12-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 58:29 Size: 107.08 Mb Views: 648
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 243 (12-05-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Be sure you tune in to Enhanced this coming Monday for our selection of brand new and exclusive releases from the likes of Yuri Kane and many more!
Bursting onto Enhanced Progressive next with his debut release on the label is none other than the talented Russian producer, Yuri Kane.

Make sure you are tuned in to Enhanced Sessions episode 243 with Tritonal tomorrow for the very latest Enhanced releases and exclusives as well as exciting news, competitions and of course the Enhanced Essential as voted for by you, only on Enhanced Sessions.

01. Tritonal - ID
02. Showtek - We Like To Party
03. Lush and Simon vs. Oasis - City Of Wonderwalls (Shato Rockseek Mashup)
04. W&W & Blasterjaxx - Rocket
05. ID - ID
06. Ummet Ozcan & R3HAB and Nervo - Revolution (Vocal Mix)
07. Fedde le Grand - Don't Give Up
08. Ummet Ozcan - Raise Your Hands
09. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan - Now Or Never
10. Dada Life - Born To Rage
11. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant - Find You
12. Bassjackers - Crackin' (Martin Garrix Edit)
13. Empire Of The Sun vs. Hardwell vs. Riggiand Piros - Alive Jumper (Tritonal Smashup)
14. Tritonal vs. Rafael Frost - Bullet That Saved New York (Tritonal Smashup)
15. Tritonal & 7Skies - Reset
16. Bingo Players vs. Ingrosso & Tommy Trash - Knock You Out vs. Reload (Tritonal Mashup)
17. MAKJ & Henry Fong - Encore
18. Tritonal feat. ID - Satellite (Original Mix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site