BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Juventa - Enhanced Sessions 242 (05-05-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:42 Size: 111.13 Mb Views: 802
Juventa - Enhanced Sessions 242 (05-05-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Be sure you stay Enhanced this coming Monday as we have some fantastic new releases just for you from the likes of new Brazilian talent Wrechiski and many more.
Having already performed remix duties with Enhanced, Wrechiski is now back with a brand new and exciting debut Original - 'Come Over'.

Whilst Tritonal are busy on their COLORS Tour, get yourselves ready as we have special guest Juventa taking over the controls of Enhanced Sessions episode 242 this Monday! With surprises along the way, this is set to be an episode you don't want to miss!

01 Savant - Bananonymous 
02 Hard Rock Sofa & Skidka - Arms Around Me 
03 Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma - Dare You (Tritonal Remix) 
04 Don Diablo - Black Mask 
05 Galantis & Tom Staar VS. Stvnsted - You DIY (Juventa Smash) 
06 Cole Plante & Myon & Shane 54 feat. Ruby O'Dell - If I Fall (Juventa Remix) 
07 Jerome Isma-Ae & Ilan Bluestone Vs. Sash! - Ecuador Under My Skin (Juventa Smash) 
08 Soundprank - Flare 
09 Chromeo - Jealous (I Ain't With It) (Dillon Francis Remix) 
10 Marcus Schossow - Swedish Beatballs 
11 Above & Beyond feat. Alex Vargas - Sticky Fingers 
12 Kryder Vs. Coldplay - Aphrodite x Charlie Brown (Juventa Smash) 
13 Chris Lake & Nom De Strip Vs. Marcel Woods - La Advanced Tromba (Juventa Smash) 
14 Juventa - SHWDWN 
15 Mauro Picotto Vs. Super8 & Tab & Tom Fall - Like This Fiesta
16 Estiva Vs. Frontliner - Indestructible Hippodrop (Juventa Smash)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site