BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 233 (03-03-2014)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 59:48 Size: 109.49 Mb Views: 831
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 233 (03-03-2014)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Tritonal have announced their remix for Grammy award winning producer, Zedd's massive new hit single 'Find You', featuring Matthew Koma and up-and-coming Swedish singer Miriam Bryant. Check out the sneak preview via their Soundcloud!

After unveiling the massive 'Koalastrike', Enhanced proudly introduces the second single to be taken from Estiva's Three Strikes EP - 'Boxmeister'. With all 3 tracks an exclusive feature on Tritonal's acclaimed 'Tritonia Chapter 001' compilation, this new EP provides the listener with Estiva's stand out melodies and earth shattering drops, with a healthy sprinkle of that added secret Estiva ingredient throughout.

01. Tritonal vs. Rafael Frost Bullet That Saved New York [Mashup]
02. London Grammar Hey Now (Arty Remix) [MOS]
03. Axis Arrival (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
04. Stadiumx & Taylr Renee Howl At The Moon (Original Mix) [Protocol]
05. Eco & Carly Burns Hurt (AWD Remix) [Enhanced] [Enhanced Essential]
06. Eximinds Freedom (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
07. Julie Thompson & Zachary Zamarripa My Paradise (Jaco & Ease Remix) [Black Hole]
08. Aruna Start A Fire (Johan Malmgren Original Mix) [Enhanced] [Tune Of The Week]
09. Tom Swoon, Lush & Simon Ahead Of Us (Original Mix) [Ultra]
10. The Chain Gang Of 1974 Sleepwalking (Juventa Remix) [Enhanced]
11. Gareth Emery feat. Bo Bruce U (W&W Remix) [Garuda]
12. Morvan I Believe (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
13. Karanda Krank (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
14. Estiva Boxmeister (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
15. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma & Miriam Bryant Find You (Tritonal Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site