BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 214 (21-10-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:12 Size: 110.22 Mb Views: 646
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 214 (21-10-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
First weekend at HOME in over 3 months for us!! WOW!! So THANKFUL for all the memories of our #METAMORPHIC TOUR! Now, Lets write MUSIC shall we?!!
Tritonia 026 is LIVE and features our brand new single #NowOrNever and our Armin van Buuren remix! Listen here

01. Johan Vilborg feat. Charlie Bath - Inside (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
02. Audien feat. Michael S - Leaving You (Thomas Newson Remix) [Zouk / Armada]
03. Kerry Leva - Proud (Juventa Remix) [Nueva]
04. Tritonal - Now or Never (Original Mix) [Enhanced] [Enhanced Essential]
05. Ost & Meyer feat. Roman Polonsky - Hold My Hand (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
06. Adam Szabo & Johan Vilborg feat. Johnny Norberg - Two To One (Original Vocal Mix) [Enhanced]
07. Mat Zo - Lucid Dreams (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats / Astralwerks]
08. Armin van Buuren - Won't Let You Go (Tritonal Club Mix) [Armada]
09. Lush & Simon - Adrenaline (Original Mix) [Revealed]
10. Hotlife - Get Down (Original Mix) [Black Hole]
11. Aruna - Reason To Believe (Paris Blohm Remix) [Enhanced]
12. Rick Mitchells - Rockin Steady (Original Mix) [Armada]
13. Juventa feat. Erica Curran - Move Into Light (Koven Remix) [Enhanced] [Tune Of The Week]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site