BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 194 (guest Juventa) (03-06-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 01:00:57 Size: 111.61 Mb Views: 640
Tritonal - Enhanced Sessions 194 (guest Juventa) (03-06-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Were proud to announce the first round of tour dates for our massive METAMORPHIC TOUR!!!! Presale tickets will be available starting June 3rd at 10am EST!
This is just Phase 1, stay tuned for more dates.
Well see you on the road this summer!!!!!
Advance tickets are now available for presale for Phase 1 of our huge METAMORHPIC TOUR!!! Grab yours before it sells out!

01. LTN - Stop The Time (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
02. LTN - Show Me Heaven (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
03. Sound Quelle - In The Morning (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
04. 7 Skies - Vice (Original Mix) [Enhanced] [Enhanced Essential]
05. Daniel Kandi & Jack Rowan - Arigatou (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
06. Nick Arbor & Alana Aldea - Worlds Beneath Me (Jaco Remix) [DS-R]
07. Super8 & Tab vs. Above & Beyond - Sun & Teardrops (Estiva Mashup) [Tune Of The Week]

Juventa Guestmix
08. Axwell vs Junkie XL - Center Of The Sticky Floors (Juventa Smash) [CDR]
09. Feenixpawl & Quilla - Universe (David Tort Remix) [Neon]
10. Ashley Wallbridge - Vision (Juventa Remix) [Armada]
11. Bladtkramer - Love It [1605]
12. Juventa - Stella Polare (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
13. Ronski Speed & Syntrobic feat. Renee Stahl - Pink Skye (Toby Hedges Remix) [Anjunabeats]
14. Juventa - The Strip (Original Mix) [Enhanced]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site