BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Tritonia 009 (21-05-2013)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 256 kbps Length: 59:55 Size: 111.44 Mb Views: 688
Tritonal - Tritonia 009 (21-05-2013)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
American EDM duo TRITONAL take you on a weekly trip to Tritonia, where euphoric melodies, dirty beats and imaginative basslines reside in a land of trance, progressive, house and electro. Have your mind elevated to another world while interacting with fellow #Tritonians at!!!
Do you want to say something on our upcoming 10th Episode of Tritonia?!! Call in and leave a message! We're gonna download these soon!
Toronto!! Last night was unbelievable, thank you guys so much! Just home, next weekend we're off to EDC Chicago!! #TritoniansUnite

1. Ronksi Speed & Syntrobic feat. Renee Stahl - Pink Skye (Toby Hedges Remix)
2. Peking Duck - The Way You Are (Norin & Rad Remix)
3. Boom Jinx, Maor Levi & Ashley Tomberlin - When You Loved Me (Original Mix)
4. Kyau & Albert with Stoneface & Terminal - We Own the Night (Club Mix)
5. Ojan Nilsen - Violetta (Original Mix)
6. Tritonal - Bullet that Saved Me (Ilan Bluestone Remix)
7. Heatbeat - #BOOM (Original Mix)
8. Martin volt Quentin State feat Rico Miella - Shadows (Original Mix)
9. Jasper Dietze - Alva (Original Mix)
10. Tritonal - Deep Into Black (Club Mix)
11. Liam Melly & Jon Martin - Without Fail (Original Mix)
12. Garmiani & Salvatore Ganacci - The City Is Mine (Chadash Cort Remix)
13. Chris Schweizer - The Kraken (Original Mix)
14. Tritonal - Bullet that Saved Me (Festival Mix)
15. The Flyers - Ester (Original Mix)
16. Russ James - My Mind (Rafael Frost Remix)
The file will soon be uploaded to the site