BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Live at Phoenix Nightclub, Charlotte, North Carolina (21-09-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:06:33 Size: 173.8 Mb Views: 725
Tritonal - Live at Phoenix Nightclub, Charlotte, North Carolina (21-09-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Velvetine - The Great Divide
02. Cosmic Gate- Wake Your Mind (Tritonal Club Mix)
03. Audien vs. Tritonal - Let Eventide (Tritonal Mashup)
04. Tom Fall- iRok
05. Tritonal feat. Jeza - Can't Keep it In (Tritonal Club remix)
06. ID
07. Tritonal vs Ost and Meyer- Broken Antalya (Tritonal mashup)
08. Pryda- Allein
09. Sander van Doorn & Julian Jordan - Kangaroo (Original Mix)
10. Alesso Feat. Matthew Koma - Years
11. Armin van Buuren - We Are Here To Make Some Noise
12. Kyau and Albert - Once In a Life Time (Tritonal remix)
13. ID
14. Sebastian Ingrosso & Alesso Feat. Ryan Tedder - Calling
15. Tritonal Feat. Christina Soto - Ever After (Tritonal Club Mix)
16. Above and Beyond Vs Omnia - The Fusion Tonight (Chris Schweizer Mashup)
17. Tritonal - Lifted (Mat Zo Remix)
18. Genix - Destinations
19. Ferry Corsten Feat. Betsy Larkin - Made of Love
20. Zedd feat. Matthew Koma- Spectrum
21. Tritonal - Slave (Tritonal & Ben Gold Club Dub)
22. Tiesto Feat. Quilla - Walls Vs Porter Robinson- Language
23. Ashley Wallbridge - Zorro (ID Remix)
24. M84 - Midnight City (Eric Prydz Remix)
25. Coldplay - Every Tear Drop is a Waterfall (Swedish House Mafia Remix)
26. Above and Beyond - Sun and Moon (Club Remix)
27. Ferry Corsten - Punk (Arty Rock-N-Rolla Mix)
28. Tritonal - Still with Me (Seven Lions Remix)
29. Swedish House Mafia - Save the World (Alesso Remix)
 Fast File Downloader
The file will soon be uploaded to the site