BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tritonal - Tritonia 249 (05-04-2019)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:01:12 Size: 140.08 Mb Views: 4948
Tritonal - Tritonia 249 (05-04-2019)
Listen Tritonal - Tritonia 249 (05-04-2019)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Tritonal - Tritonia 249 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site! We're just ONE EPISODE away from our #Tritonia250 show in NYC! But for now, let's get into #Tritonia249 - kicking off with our upcoming single Diamonds!

01. Tritonal Diamonds ft Rosie Darling
02. Vigiland ft A7S Strangers (Tritonal Remix)
03. Andy Kutler Levenda
04. Ben Walter x Ento x Matt Rysen Broken From The Start ft Niti
05. COASTR. Save Me (Mashup)
06. Sagan Robo
07. David Guetta, Brooks & Loote Better When Youre Gone
08. Niels Van Gogh Pulvertum (Tiestos Big Room Mix)
09. Farius Running Away
10. Galantis Bones ft One Republic (Kosling Remix)
11. Matisse & Sadko, Aspyer, Matluck Dont Tell Me
12. Tritonal Hard Pass ft Ryan
13. Klaus Man With The Red Face (Bootleg)
14. Cosmic Gate, Foret Need To Feel Loved
15. Myon ft Alissa Feudo Perfect Ghost (Myon Club Mix)
16. Above & Beyond Flying By Candlelight ft Marty Longstaff (Above & Beyond Club Mix)
Tritonal - Tritonia 249 (05-04-2019)
Lenght: 01:01:12     Size: 140.08 Mb     Downloads: 34