BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tiesto - Club Life 503 (M-22 Guest Mix) (19-11-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:51:01 Size: 254.09 Mb Views: 3201
Tiesto - Club Life 503 (M-22 Guest Mix) (19-11-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
M-22 consists of two of Europes most coveted hit-makers, Matt James and Frank Sanders, whove collectively written and produced hits for everyone from Jason Derulo and Omi to Pitbull and Flo Rida. Together, the duo surface from behind-the-scenes masters of pop and become a household name in house music as they break the mold of club tunes as we know them. The duos inaugural project, Good To Be Loved, went on to be named an Essential New Tune by Pete Tong, take over German radio, collect upwards of 4 million plays on Spotify, and climb charts across Europe. Signing to Sebastian Ingrossos Refune Music in 2015, they released Inspiration, their follow-up original production which quickly became the duos second track selected by Danny Howard as a BBC Radio 1 Dance Anthem.

Tiësto played:
01 Lucas & Steve - Love On My Mind [SPINNIN']
02 Going Deeper - Mighty Fun Splasher [SNIPPET]
03 Galantis & Hook N Sling - Love On Me (CID Remix) [BIG BEAT(ATLANTIC)]
04 Ben DJ & Hiisak - Everlasting Love (Matty Menck Remix) [PYRO]

Request Of The Week
05 Tiesto - Chasing Summers [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
06 Eugene Prendi & Juze - Ocaso (9PM Tribute Edit) [HOTL]
07 Jordy Dazz - Stamina [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

Hot From The Studio
08 Kryder - Dogs On Acid [SOSUMI]
09 KSHMR & B3nte & Badjack - The Spook Returns [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
10 Cesqeaux & Mike Cervello - SMACK! [BARONG FAMILY]
11 Karim Mika ft. DVNNI - Stars [WALL]
12 Jewelz & Sparks - Crank (HWL Edit) [REVEALED]
13 The Weeknd ft. Daft Punk - Starboy (ID Remix) [REPUBLIC (UNIVERSAL)]

M-22 played:
14 M-22 ft. Hayley May - Good For Me (M-22 & Sonic Matta Edit) [REFUNE]
15 Sam Feldt & Deepend ft. Teemu - Runaways (Jonathan Pitch Remix) [SPINNIN']
16 Klingande ft. M-22 - Somewhere New (M-22 Club Edit) [ULTRA]
17 Bob Sinclar & Daddy's Groove - Burning [SPINNIN']

Tiësto played:

18 Cages - Listening [ULTRA]
19 Niall Horan - This Town (Tiesto Remix) [NEON HAZE]
20 Sandermatt - Set Me Free
21 ID - ID
22 EDX - High On You [SPINNIN' DEEP]
23 YOUNOTUS ft. Fynn - Floating
24 Ben Delay ft. Alexandra Prince - The Boy Is Mine (Mark Lower Remix) [NERVOUS]
25 Calvin Harris & Disciples - How Deep Is Your Love (Liva K Remix) [SONY]
26 Kungs ft. Ephemerals - I Feel So Bad [SOUND OF BARCLAY]
27 Marco Santoro - Lies [SOSUMI]
28 WILL K - Café Leche [AXTONE]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site