BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tiesto - Club Life 496 (Hellberg Guest Mix) (01-10-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:52:44 Size: 258.02 Mb Views: 2355
Tiesto - Club Life 496 (Hellberg Guest Mix) (01-10-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new mix Tiesto - Club Life 496 (Hellberg Guest Mix) selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
Looking back at it Hellberg remembers spending countless hours in front of the computer grinding on his craft. By always prioritizing his music he missed out on more social events, parties and family activities than he cares to remember. After many years of hard work Hellberg reached an important milestone in his career with his single The Girl feat, Cozi Zuehlsdorff, which was the first single of his EP titled This Is Me. The single saw fantastic results as it was Monstercats most streamed track of 2015, totaling more than 12 million streams. The EP was the start of a new chapter for Hellberg as it set the tone for Hellbergs evolved sound.

Tiësto played:
01 Klingande ft. M-22 - Somewhere New [ULTRA]

Hot From The Studio
02 ID - Mind Eraser
03 Don Diablo - Cutting Shapes [HEXAGON(SPINNIN')]
04 Lucas & Steve - Love On My Mind [SPINNIN']
05 Mike Williams - Take Me Down [SPINNIN']

Request Of The Week
06 Anne-Marie - Alarm (Marshmello Remix)
07 Tchami & Malaa - Prophecy [CONFESSION]
08 Dirty Rush & Gregor Es - EVRBDY (VIP Mix) [2DUTCH]

Hot From The Studio
09 Zonderling - Sonderling (2016 Edit) [DOORN(SPINNIN')]
10 Sikdope - I'm Back [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
11 KSHMR & Will Sparks - Voices [SPINNIN' PREMIUM]
12 Olly James & Maddix - Invictus [REVEALED]
13 The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey - Closer (Shaun Frank Remix) [SONY]

Hellberg played:
14 Hellberg - All The Way [WALL]
15 Otto Knows feat. Avicii - Back Where I Belong (Acappella) [WARNER SWEDEN]
16 Hellberg - Back2You [MONSTERCAT]
17 Maddix & Jayden Jaxx - Voltage [REVEALED]
18 DVBBS & MOTi - This Is Dirty (Acappella) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
19 Cash Cash ft. Sofia Reyes - How To Love (Hellberg Remix) [BIG BEAT(ATLANTIC)]
20 Ariana Grande - Into You (ID Remix)
21 ID - ID
22 Twenty One Pilots - Heathens [ATLANTIC(WARNER)]
23 Steve Aoki ft. Snoop Lion - Youth Dem (Turn Up) (Steve Aoki X Garmiani Remix) [ULTRA]
24 Hellberg - Slumber Party [SEEKING BLUE]
25 D-Wayne ft. Jack McManus - Love Again [WALL]
26 Elephante ft. Trouze & Damon Sharpe - Age Of Innocence (Hellberg Remix) [FREE/ARMADA]

Tiësto played:

27 Dillon Francis ft. Will Heard - Anywhere [COLUMBIA(SONY)]
28 EDX - My Friend [SPINNIN']
29 Leandro Da Silva - Chuva De Verao [BLACK LIZARD]
30 Marco Carpentieri - This Is Love [PINKSTAR]
31 Slaptop ft. Will Fraker - Passenger [POTION]
32 Aevion - Polygon [BMKLTSCH]
33 Michael Calfan - Over Again [SPINNIN' DEEP]
34 Purple Disco Machine - Walls [KITTBALL]
35 David K. - Phanga [FREE]
36 Todd Terje - Snooze 4 Love (Dixon Remix) [RUNNING BACK]
37 deadmau5 - Strobe (Lane 8 Remix) [ULTRA/MAU5TRAP]
38 Sons Of Maria & Angelika Vee - Sweet Madness [ENORMOUS TUNES]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site