BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tiesto - Club Life 493 (Mike Perry & Seeb Guest Mixes) (10-09-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:48:07 Size: 173.22 Mb Views: 2295
Tiesto - Club Life 493 (Mike Perry & Seeb Guest Mixes) (10-09-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Club Life 493 Mike Perry & Seeb Guest Mixes selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site.
International sensation, SEEB, best known for their remix of Mike Posner's hit, "Took a pill", take control of Audio on September 8th!
Seeb are an electronic music duo consisting of Norwegian musicians and producers Simen Eriksrud and Espen Berg. In 2015 Simen and Espen met managers and executive producers Christoffer Huse and Trond Opsahl. They decided to go into partnership, and the Seeb team was in place. Based in Oslo, Simen and Espen have, until recently, been working as producers and songwriters, with several chart topping tracks under their belts. The turning point came when they ceased producing records for other artists and began to focus completely on their own unique sound and music. That was the start of Seeb.

Club Life 493 (Mike Perry & Seeb Guest Mixes)

Tiësto played:
01 PBH & Jack Shizzle ft. Emilie Adams - Feel The Music [SPRS(SPINNIN')]
02 Syn Cole ft. Joshua Radin - Follow Me (VIP Mix) [PRMD]
03 CID - Together (Niko The Kid Remix) [BIG BEAT(ATLANTIC)]
04 twoloud & Konih - Gimme Some More [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

Request Of The Week
05 KAAZE - Sin City [REVEALED]
06 Holl & Rush - Rhythm Is Love [METANOIA]
07 MOTi & Maurice West - Disco Weapon [MUSICAL FREEDOM]

Hot From The Studio
08 Snavs & Fabian Mazur - Wolves [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
09 Tiësto ft. John Legend - Summer Nights (Chasner Remix) [PM:AM(UNIVERSAL)]
10 Steve Aoki & Felix Jaehn ft. Adam Lambert - Can't Go Home (Crystal Lake Remix) [ULTRA]
11 Hardwell & Blasterjaxx - Going Crazy [REVEALED]
12 Ostblockschlampen ft. Abaz & Talina Rae - Echo
13 The Partysquad & Alvaro ft. Gia Koka - Lights Out [REBEL YARD(SPINNIN')]

Mike Perry played:
14 Dimitri Vangelis & Wyman - Reflections
15 Madison Mars - Future Is Now [HEXAGON(SPINNIN')]
16 DubVision - Primer [REVEALED]
17 Gryffin ft. Bipolar Sunshine - Whole Heart [INTERSCOPE]
18 Mike Perry ft. Shy Martin - The Ocean [DF]

Tiësto played:
19 Florian Paetzold - Love Will Never Do [AFTR:HRS(MUSICAL FREEDOM)]
20 Funkerman ft. Enlery - We Got The Love [SOURCE (SPINNIN')]
21 Sons Of Maria - You Care [ENORMOUS TUNES]
22 Gianni Romano - Down Down Down [D:VISION]
23 ID - ID
24 Eva Scolaro & Steen T - Don't Tell Me No (Anders PonsaingRemix)
25 Disciples - Daylight [FFRR(PARLOPHONE)]

SeeB played:
26 Shawn Mendes - Stitches (SeeB Remix) [ISLAND(UNIVERSAL)]
27 Coldplay ft. Beyonce - Hymn For The Weekend (SeeB Remix) [PARLOPHONE(WARNER)]
28 Kiesza - Cut Me Loose (SeeB Remix)
29 Axwell Λ Ingrosso ft. Richard Archer & Chloe Leone - Thinking About You [VIRGIN EMI(UNIVERSAL)]
30 Kungs vs. Cookin' On 3 Burners - This Girl [BARCLAY]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site