BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tiesto - Club Life 470 (With HIIO) (02-04-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:58:30 Size: 162.73 Mb Views: 31480
Tiesto - Club Life 470 (With HIIO) (02-04-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Tiesto - Club Life 470 (With HIIO) (02-04-2016)

Tiesto played:
01. 3LAU feat. Yeah Boy Is It Love
02. LTric feat. Miles Graham 1994 (Don Diablo Edit)
03. Coldplay Adventure Of A Lifetime (CID Remix)
04. BAHA Awakening (Michael Brun Mix)
05. Matthew Koma So Fuckin Romantic (MOTi Remix)
06. Bonnie Anderson The Ones I Love (ID Remix)
07. Tony Junior Facedbased
08. Martin Garrix feat. John & Michel Now That Ive Found You
09. Cash Cash feat. Jacquie Lee Aftershock (SCNDL Remix)
10. Tommy Trash Luv U Giv (DallasK Remix)
11. Dr. Dre feat. Snoop Dogg Still D.R.E. (W&W Festival Mix)
12. Jay Hardway Stardust
13. Julian Jordan Pilot

HIIO Played:
14. Dannic & HIIO Funky Time w/ Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd Apollo (Acappella)
15. Stadiumx Mombasa
16. HIIO & Lucas Blanco Good Enough
17. HIIO feat. Danyka Nadeau Otherside

Tiesto Played
18. Drake feat. Rihanna Take Care (Gamper & Dadoni Remix)
19. Ben DJ & Hiisak Everlasting Love
20. SeeB feat. Neev Breathe
21. Digital Farm Animals True (Jay Pryor Remix)
22. ID ID
23. Paul Richmond The Colours Of Your Heart
24. Netsky feat. Digital Farm Animals Work It Out (Digital Farm Animals Remix)
25. Imany Dont Be So Shy (Kideko Remix)
26. SMTA Areta
27. Animal Picnic & Ran Salman Mind Maze
28. Lane 8 Sunlight (Jody Wisternoff Remix)
29. Oliver Heldens & Shaun Frank feat. Delaney Jane Shades Of Grey (Steve Void Remix)
30. Firebeatz & Chocolate Puma feat. BISHØP Lullaby
The file will soon be uploaded to the site