BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tiesto - Club Life 464 (with Deniz Koyu) (20-02-2016)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 02:02:48 Size: 168.64 Mb Views: 32102
Tiesto - Club Life 464 (with Deniz Koyu) (20-02-2016)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Deniz Koyu (born as Deniz Akcakoyunlu in Bochum, Germany) is a Turkish German DJ and electronic dance music producer who specializes in progressive house and electro house. He has received worldwide support from acclaimed DJs such as Avicii, Swedish House Mafia, Tiësto, Dada Life and Fedde le Grand[3][4] and was named an EDM artist to watch in 2012 by MTV. Getting into EDM(at age 18), he previously enjoyed pop music and indie pop. He lists Daft Punk, disco house and later on progressive and electro house as influences. His track "Tung!" is the most worldwide known from his Discography.

01 ERX Popcorn
02 Cachureos Baia El Agua (Moska Remix)
03 BURNS Beauty Queen (FLY EYE)
04 Don Diablo Tonight (UPRISE/SPINNIN)
05 MOTi feat. Nabiha Turn Me Up (ViP Mix) (MUSICAL FREEDOM)

Request Of The Week
06 Mako Smoke Filled Room (ID Remix) (ULTRA)
07 VIVID feat. Claudia Vazquez Chocolate (METANOIA)
08 Brooks If Only I Could (FUTURE HOUSE MUSIC)

Hot From The Studio
09 John Christian & TripL feat. Jessy Katz Glance To The Future (FREEWAY)
10 Paris Blohm Get There (SPINNIN)
11 TJR feat. Savage We Wanna Party (SPINNIN)
12 Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. W&W Arcade (SMASH THE HOUSE)
13 Yves V vs. Skytech & Fafaq Fever (DOORN (SPINNIN))

Deniz Koyu played:
14 ID ID
15 Skrillex & Dillon Francis Bun Up The Dance (COLUMBIA (SONY))
16 ID ID
17 Khrebto The Mad Citizens (HEXAGON)
18 Promise Land X-Press (DOORN (SPINNIN))
Jack Ü feat. Justin Bieber Where Are Ü Now (Acappella) (ATLANTIC (WARNER))
19 Axwell Λ Ingrosso feat. Pusha-T This Time (Club Instrumental) (AXTONE)

Tiestos Deep House Mix:
20 ID ID
21 ID ID
22 ID ID
23 ID ID
24 ID ID
25 ID ID
26 ID ID
27 ID ID
28 ID ID
29 ID ID
30 ID ID
31 ID ID
The file will soon be uploaded to the site