BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tiësto & BURNS - Club Life 430 (26-06-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:56:45 Size: 198.56 Mb Views: 27277
Tiësto & BURNS - Club Life 430 (26-06-2015)
Listen Tiësto & BURNS - Club Life 430 (26-06-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
Just after releasing his second studio album Just Be in 2004, at the Summer Olympics he performed live at the opening ceremony in Athens, Greece becoming the first DJ to play live on stage at an Olympics Games. Tracks he made especially for the Olympics were mixed together and released as the mix compilation Parade of the Athletes later that year. He was appointed Officer of the Order of Orange-Nassau in 2004 by Queen Beatrix. He was chosen as the official ambassador for the Dance4Life foundation in May 2006, and released the song Dance4Life with Maxi Jazz to help spread the awareness of HIV/AIDS. In April 2007 Tiësto launched both his radio show Tiëstos Club Life on Radio 538 in the Netherlands and released his third studio album titled Elements of Life.

Tiësto played:
01 Grades King (Basic Tape Remix) [WARNER UK]
02 Mako Ghosts [ULTRA]
03 Mr. Belt & Wezol & Freejak Somebody To Love [SPINNIN DEEP]
04 XYconstant Silverlined (CID Remix) [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
05 Johan Vilborg Second Wind (Dezza Remix) [SILK ROYAL]
06 DVBBS White Clouds (Moguai Remix) [SPINNIN REMIXES]
07 Martin Garrix vs. Matisse & Sadko Dragon [SPINNIN]
08 Martin Garrix feat. Usher Dont Look Down (Steerner Bootleg) [FREE/SPINNIN]
09 Bobby Puma Someone Somewhere (Tiësto Edit) [MUSICAL FREEDOM]
10 Tom Geiss & Mike Anton Years Without Sunlight [DICE]
11 Tom Swoon & Swanky Tunes Last Goodbye
12 Madonna feat. Nicki Minaj Bitch Im Madonna (Sick Individuals Remix) [INTERSCOPE]
13 Alvita & Artistic Raw Concrete Jungle [OXYGEN (SPINNIN)]
BURNS played:
14 Rustie Lets Spiral
15 DJ Snake Birthday Song (Parisian Vision) [FREE]
16 Wiwek Bang Bang Theory (Instrumental Mix) [OWSLA]
17 Calvin Harris feat. John Newman Blame (BURNS Remix) [SONY]
18 Bert On Beats Badboy Drop
19 BURNS When Im Around U [SPINNIN]
20 Jauz & Ephwurd Rock The Party [SPINNIN]
Tiësto played:
21 Feder feat. Lyse Goodbye (Alex Schulz Remix) [TIME RECORDS]
22 Yoav Dopamine (Funkerman Remix) [BE YOURSELF]
23 Ferreck Dawn Heaven Sent [LOVE & OTHER]
24 No Way Back Its Not Right, But Its Okay
25 Rudimental Never Let You Go (Feder Remix) [ASYLUM (WARNER)]
26 SNBRN feat. Kerli Raindrops (Gianni Kosta Remix) [ULTRA]
27 Eric Prydz Generate (Kölsch Remix) [PRYDA]
28 Robin Schulz feat. Ilsey Juber Headlights (David K. Remix) [TONSPIEL]
29 Dirty Vegas Do What You Feel (Zwette Remix) [D:VISION]
30 Volkoder Sensation
31 Marc Marzenit Perron (Alberto Ruiz Remix) [TRONIC]
32 Paul Kalkbrenner Cloud Rider [COLUMBIA (SONY)]
Tiësto & BURNS - Club Life 430 (26-06-2015)
Lenght: 01:56:45     Size: 198.56 Mb     Downloads: 158