BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tiesto - Tiestos Club Life 423 (09-05-2015)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 224 kbps Length: 01:55:42 Size: 196.7 Mb Views: 27643
Tiesto - Tiestos Club Life 423 (09-05-2015)
Listen Tiesto - Tiestos Club Life 423 (09-05-2015)
Please update your Adobe Flash Player.
Tracklist & Description
He's gone from an underground trailblazer to a worldwide superstar who opened the 2004 Athens Olympic Games and was voted "The Greatest DJ of All Time" by Mixmag and the "#1" DJ by Rolling Stone. He's headlined festivals around the globe including Ultra Music Festival, Stereosonic, Coachella, Tomorrowland/TomorrowWorld and Electric Daisy Carnival; and has a storied 20-month residency at Hakkasan Las Vegas Restaurant and Nightclub and Wet Republic pool at MGM Grand Hotel & Casino. Artists ranging from Kanye West and Coldplay to Katy Perry and John Legend have personally tapped him for high-profile remixes, while Guess, AKG and Audiofly have collaborated with him on a fashion line and headphone brands, respectively. Moreover, A Town Called Paradise yielded his first two gold singles in the U.S. with the singles"Wasted" [featuring Matthew Koma] and "Red Lights"while a medley from the album also soundtracks a presentation at the Bellagio fountain in Las Vegas, a first for a dance music artist. With Sirius XM, he launched the "Club Life" channel (the only dance music artist to do so), nodding to his acclaimed compilation brand of the same namenow in its third installment. In December 2014, Tiësto was nominated for a Grammy in the Best Remixed Recording, Non Classical category for his remix of John Legends All Of Me. This is Tiëstos second Grammy Nomination; following 2008s inclusion in the Best Electronic/Dance Album category for Elements Of Life.

01 Azari & III Reckless (With Your Love) (Disciples Remix) [TURBO]
02 Roger Sanchez Remember Me [STEALTH]
03 Curbi Rubber [SPINNIN]
04 David Zowie House Every Weekend (Après Remix) [POSITIVA]
05 Tensnake Keep On Talking [TRUE ROMANCE]
06 Galantis Peanut Butter Jelly [BIG BEAT (ATLANTIC)]
07 Fehrplay Renegade [MAU5TRAP]
08 Ten Walls Sparta [BOSO]
09 XYconstant Silverlined [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
10 The Chemical Brothers feat. Q-Tip Go
11 Jack Beats One Love [OWSLA]
12 John Steel & Adam Cooper The Terrace
13 Emanuel Satie Lovesongs (For Those Who Dont Like Lovesongs)
14 Hardrive Deep Inside (Shadow Child Remix) [STRICTLY]
15 Disclosure Bang That [ISLAND (UNIVERSAL)]
16 Michael Calfan Treasured Soul (Amine Edge & DANCE Remix) [SPINNIN]
17 Jamie Jones Turning Tables
18 Hot Natured Planet Us [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
19 Kevin Knapp The Heft
20 KYDUS Jupiter Rising [CIRCUS (YOUSEF)]
21 Mais Void Return To Bliss (The Models Dance To Trance Remix)
22 Sasha Ether
23 Kollektiv Turmstrasse Sorry, Im Late [DIYNAMIC]
24 Stephan Barnem Violent Disturbances [2DIY4 (DIYNAMIC)]
25 ID Believe In The Crystal [Rhythm Nation]
26 Seelenluft Manila
27 Tube & Berger feat. Chrissie Hynde Straight Ahead [DIRECTION]
28 Skylark Thats More Like It [CR2]
29 Roy Davis Jr. About Love (Solid Groove Remix)
30 Icarus Cassia [FFRR (PARLOPHONE)]
31 Röyksopp I Had This Thing (Kraak & Smaak Remix) [DOG TRIUMPH]
32 SG Lewis The Masque
33 Soul Circuit feat. Maverick Sabre Rolling With Me
34 Hudson Mohawke Very First Breath (Boys Noize Remix)
35 Nicole Moudaber & Zebra Katz & Skin Games Dont Talk To Me When Im Dancing
36 Marino Canal New Order
37 Massimo Cantini Confidence
38 Collective Machine Lux (Miguel Lobo Remix)
39 David Glass Deep In My Heart
40 Rafael Cerato Dioniso (Gorge & Markus Homm Remix)
41 Waveshape & Astin Time To Get Deep
42 Luna City Express & Sidney Charles I Dont Think So (Sidney Charles Remix)
43 Cid Inc & Darin Epsilon Outliers [PERSPECTIVES DIGITAL]
Tiesto - Tiestos Club Life 423 (09-05-2015)
Lenght: 01:55:42     Size: 196.7 Mb     Downloads: 163