BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Tiesto - Live @ Stereosonic Festival (Melbourne, Australia) (01-12-2012)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 192 kbps Length: 01:25:33 Size: 117.47 Mb Views: 1391
Tiesto - Live @ Stereosonic Festival (Melbourne, Australia) (01-12-2012)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
01. Tiesto Chasing Summers
02. Wolfgang Gartner & Tiesto vs. Chuckie & Promise Land We Own The Breaking Up (Hardwell Mashup)
03. Bobby Burns Mont Blanc
04. Afrojack feat. Shermanology Cant Stop Me (Tiesto Remix)
05. Tiesto & Allure Pair Of Dice
06. U2 vs. Tiesto Pride (In The Name Of Love)
07. Dezza I Believe (ID Remix)
08. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin Dont You Worry Child
09. Alesso & Dirty South feat. Ruben Haze City Of Dreams
10. Steve Angello Yeah
11. Sidney Samson & Martin Garrix ID
12. Firebeatz & Schella Dear New York
13. Tiesto Lethal Industry (Taped Remix)
14. Delerium feat. Sarah McLachlan Silence (W&W vs. Jonas Stenberg Remix)
15. Tiesto Adagio For Strings
16. Hardwell Spaceman (Carnage Festival Trap Remix)
17. Noisecontrollers & Showtek Loose (When The Beat Drops) (Working Title)
18. Kid Cudi feat. MGMT Pursuit Of Happiness (Steve Aoki Remix)
19. Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris We Found Love (Moska Dutchie Bootleg)
20. Fun. feat. Janelle Monae We Are Young (Alvin Risk Remix)
21. Tiesto & Swanky Tunes feat. Ben McInerney Make Some Noise
22. R3hab & ZROQ Skydrop
23. Alvaro Make The Crowd Go
24. ID
25. Sandro Silva & Quintino vs. Mc Ambush Epic Countdown (MAKJ Edit)
26. Showtek & Justin Prime Cannonball
27. Coldplay vs. Tiesto & R3hab & Swanky Tunes Every Teardrop Is Maximal Crazy (Dr. Pihl Mashup)
28. Tiesto Maximal Crazy
The file will soon be uploaded to the site