BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 116 (03-04-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:51 Size: 139.28 Mb Views: 1360
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio Show 116 (03-04-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Degenerate Radio selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
Tyas steady trek to global dominance continues as evidenced by the recent signing of a high profile multi-album deal with Black Hole Recordings, the original label home of industry greats Tiësto, BT, and Ferry Corsten. His well-overdue debut album is slated for joint release by Black Hole Recordings and his own imprint, Tytanium Recordings, in mid-2015.

01 Ace Ventura - Altern8 Patterns [Iboga]
02 Ratty - Sunrise (Indecent Noises Dreamstate Remix) [Kontor]
03 The Cloudy Day - Raptor (Nikolauss #140 Remix) [State Control]
04 Temple One - A Part Of Us [Subculture]
05 Sideform - Zora [Iboga]
06 Akamana & Alaera - Frozen Sky (Tau-Rine Vocal Mix) [Mysterious Station]
07 GMS - Monolith [Iboga]
08 Cold Stone - Mirage [Digital Society]
09 Alpha Force & Mike Van Fabio feat. Robin Vane- Save Me [Suanda Music]
10 Alan Morris & Elles de Graaf - Calm The Night (Ferrin & Morris Remix) [Amsterdam Trance]
11 Sean Tyas ft. Deirdre McLaughlin - Supernatural [FSOE]
12 Ikerya Project - Firestarter [Extrema Global]
13 Marco Mc Neil - Lightspeed [Smind]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site