BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 115 (27-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:18 Size: 138.01 Mb Views: 1097
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 115 (27-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new Sean Tyas Degenerate Radio 115 27-MAR-2017 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
His discography is filled with 5 mix compilations and an impressive amount of #1 hits, such as his unforgettable remix of Dash Berlin and Emma Hewitts Waiting, and his ground breaking single Seven Weeks, which spent an astounding 12 weeks at #1. Often known for turning a great track into a monster hit of tytanic proportions, his remix credits include reworks for early Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin, Lange, Gareth Emery, and a co-production (Intricacy) with Armin van Buuren to name a few.

01 Tasso Pull Back [Create Music]
02 Richard Durand Freeze [Outburst Records]
03 Sneijdner Outsider [Afterdark]
04 Andre Visior & Mind X Eclipse [Go On Air]
05 Sean Tyas & Deirdre McLaughlin Supernatural [FSOE]
06 Liquid Soul Cydonia [Iboga]
07 Waio & Bryan Kearney Futura [Kearnage]
08 Ghost Rider & Bizzare Contact Wonderland [Spin Twist]
09 Stargazers & Fenna Day Soul From Harm (FG Noise Remix) [Amsterdam Trance Records]
10 Ahmed Romel vs. A&Z Revive [Whos Afraid of 138?!]
11 A.R.D.I. Awakening [AVA White]
12 TrancEye Ad Astra [Redux Records]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site