BETA testing a new design, if you notice any bugs or have any suggestions please contact us

Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 114 (20-03-2017)

Back to prev page Bitrate: 320 kbps Length: 01:00:19 Size: 138.04 Mb Views: 1422
Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 114 (20-03-2017)
The player will be added soon
Tracklist & Description
Djsradioshow presents a new MIX Sean Tyas - Degenerate Radio 114 selected works of the week! Large-scale radio show with a variety of stylistic modulations - just a huge collection by artist, here on our Site!
His discography is filled with 5 mix compilations and an impressive amount of #1 hits, such as his unforgettable remix of Dash Berlin and Emma Hewitts Waiting, and his ground breaking single Seven Weeks, which spent an astounding 12 weeks at #1. Often known for turning a great track into a monster hit of tytanic proportions, his remix credits include reworks for early Tiësto, Above & Beyond, Dash Berlin, Lange, Gareth Emery, and a co-production (Intricacy) with Armin van Buuren to name a few.

Degenerate Radio 114:
01 XGenic - Breakdown [WAO138?!]
02 Gary Maguire - In Circles [Inside Music]
03 Alan Morris - Digital Eye [Pure Trance]
04 Stoneface & Terminal - Beast In The Machine [Skullduggery]
05 Randy Katana - Fancy Fair (Daniel Skyver Bootleg Mix) [White]
06 Sean Tyas ft. Deirdre McLaughlin - Supernatural [FSOE]
07 Will Atkinson - Awake [VII]
08 Giuseppe Ottaviani - Countdown (OnAir mix) [Go On Air]
09 AllIn & IFM - Psycho Rhythm (Audioload Music)
10 Madwave vs. Space Raven - What We Used To Be (SSR300 Anthem] [Silent Shore Records]
11 Lucas Deyong - Bruxa [Digital Society]
12 Neptune Project ft. Polly Strange - Destiny (Magnus Remix) [Mythology]
The file will soon be uploaded to the site